Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News

«  previous  | 1 2 3  |  next  » 


Holy Week 2022 
Thursday, March 31, 2022
Ash Wednesday Service, March 2, 2022 5:30 pm 
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Ash Wednesday Service March 2 5:30 pm. It will consist of the Proper Liturgy for Ash Wednesday with imposition of ashes and Holy Eucharist.
December 24, 7 pm Christmas Eve Service 
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Angel Tree:Please use Sign-Up Genius to sign up for our Angel Tree. Gordon Barbour Elementary School Students will be the recipients of our gifts this Christmas. 
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Please use Sign-Up Genius to sign up for our Angel Tree. Gordon Barbour Elementary School Students will be the recipients of our gifts this Christmas.
Healing Service every Wednesday at 5 pm 
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Masks optional for all services. Communion in one kind. 
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Sunday Service at 11 am  
Sunday, April 4, 2021
No Services due to the Coronavirus Pandemic 
Friday, January 1, 2021
C S Lewis study beginning February 3rd at 6:30 pm via ZOOM 
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Beginning Wed, Feb 3rd at 6:30 pm we will start our C S Lewis study via ZOOM.
ZOOM Christmas Eve Service at 7 pm and Christmas Morning Service at 10 am 
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
There will be ZOOM services at 7 pm on Christmas Eve and 10 am on Christmas Morning.

«  previous  | 1 2 3  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS