Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News

«  previous  | 1 2  |  next  » 


10:00 am Holy Eucharist Rite 1 only Sunday, March 31, 2019 
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Lenten Bible Study: Beginnings: The Book of Genesis, Wednesdays at 6 pm 
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Wednesdays at 6 pm Lenten Program & Soup Supper
Ash Wednesday Service, March 6, 2019, 7 pm 
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Ash Wednesday Service March 6 at 7 pm. It will consist of the Proper Liturgy for Ash Wednesday with imposition of ashes and Holy Eucharist.
Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper, March 5, 2019, 5 to 7 pm 
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper Tuesday, March 5 from 5 to 7 pm. Adults $5, families $10, children under five are free. Menu includes all you can eat pancakes, bacon, baked apples and beverage. Proceeds to be donated to charities.
Christmas Pageant, December 23 
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Christmas Pageant at the 10 am service on Sunday, December 23
Annual Meeting, December 9 
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Annual Meeting after the 10 am service on Sunday, December 9
Christmas Eve Service, December 24 at 7 pm 
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Christmas Eve Service 7 pm Festive Service of Holy Eucharist Rite 2 with Adult Choir & Homily
Rectory Yard Clean-Up: Saturday, October 20 starting at 9 am 
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Gordonsville Fall Festival, Saturday, October 6, 9 am - 4 pm 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Sunday School starts Sunday, October 7 at 9 am 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018

«  previous  | 1 2  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS