Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News

«  previous  | 1 2 3  |  next  » 


Sunday Service at 11 am  
Sunday, April 4, 2021
No Services due to the Coronavirus Pandemic 
Friday, January 1, 2021
C S Lewis study beginning February 3rd at 6:30 pm via ZOOM 
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Beginning Wed, Feb 3rd at 6:30 pm we will start our C S Lewis study via ZOOM.
ZOOM Christmas Eve Service at 7 pm and Christmas Morning Service at 10 am 
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
There will be ZOOM services at 7 pm on Christmas Eve and 10 am on Christmas Morning.
Weather permitting Christmas Eve Services: 1 pm at Inglewood Farm and 3 pm at Emmanuel on the lawn 
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Weather permitting, we will have the following outdoor service on Christmas Eve: 1 pm at Inglewood Farm 3 pm at Emmanuel on the lawn Unfortunately there is currently an 80% chance of rain on Christmas Eve - if that happens, we will not have outdoor services.
Link to the Sermon Blog of The Rev. Beverly Patterson 
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Church Office Hours: Tuesday, Dec. 22 & 29, 9 am to 12 pm due to Holidays 
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Church Office Hours will be on Tuesday, December 22 & 29 from 9 am to 12 pm due to the Christmas and New Year's Holidays
Sunday, December 6, 2020 11 am Service at Inglewood Farm, 3028 James Madison Highway, Gordonsville, VA PLEASE WEAR A MASK! Rain cancels 
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Outside service at Inglewood Farm, 3028 James Madison Highway, Gordonsville, VA PLEASE WEAR A MASK!
A Sampling of Anti-Racism Resources 
Thursday, June 18, 2020
COVID-19 Church Office Hours: Thursdays 9 am - 3 pm 
Friday, April 10, 2020
During this time of stay at home and separation our office staff is limiting the time that they need to leave their houses and will only be in the church office on Thursdays beginning April 16th. This may change as this pandemic evolves.

«  previous  | 1 2 3  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS